19 Brain Surgeries + A Plan = Hope in Vietnam

A few words from Life In Camelot regarding this post I have re-blogged:

As I do a lot of work performing as a Simulated Patient for undergraduate medical students as well as practicing GPs and allied health professionals I have learned a great deal about the human body but even more about the human spirit. This story touched me and combines both.

Please read and be as inspired as I was.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this topic, or anything else on your mind.

